We welcome our member's involvement in the Board. Please check our calendar for upcoming meeting dates.

Current Board Members:
Cheryl Ruffner (President)
Daniel Sulser  (Vice President)
Ella Canencia (Treasurer)
Kathy Doyle   (Secretary)
Gerald Yuh    (Director)

If you are interested in serving on the Board or committee, or if you know of someone who would, please contact the KPHA office. Under Hawaii State law, a Board member must be a legal owner and on the deed of a lot.

Correspondence to Board Members can be mailed or emailed to:
ATTN: Board of Directors
PO Box 28, Kaunakakai HI 96748 | KPHA.admin@kawelapha.com |
Or call (808)553-4223